

The National Club Championships

Men Roll of Honour

Men O55

Date	Men	Men O35	Men O45
1970	Lansdowne		
1971	Lansdowne		
1972	Shifnal		
1973	York		
1974	Ealing		
1975	Brighton		
1976	Beckenham		
1977	Brighton		
1978	Nottingham		
1979	Brighton		
1980	Brighton		
1981	Walton Hall	Manchester Northern	
1982	Walton Hall	Abbeydale	
1983	Walton Hall	Brighton	
1984	Nottingham	Manchester Northern	
1985	Armley	Brighton	
1986	Manchester Northern	Not held	
1987	West Country	Brighton	
1988	Manchester Northern	Western Avenue	
1989	Queen's Mill	Queen's Halifax	
1990	Edgbaston Priory	Western Avenue	
1991	Bridge of Allan	Caversham	

Date	Men	Men O35	Men O45	Men O55
1992	Nottingham	Not held		
1993	Durham	Not held		
1994	Durham	Edgbaston Priory		
1995	Colets	Nottingham		
1996	Queens	Richmond Town	Willows	
1997	Pontefract	Windsor & Eton	Haltemprice	
1998	Colets	Colets	Wellington	
1999	Nottingham	Chichester	Wellington	
2000	Colets	Colets	Nottingham	
2001	Colets	Nottingham	Cannons	
2002	Pontefract	Nottingham	Nottingham	
2003	Colets	Colets	St Albans Cannons	
2004	Colets	Colets	Nottingham	
2005	Colets	Colets	LA Fitness Salisbury	Bexley
2006	Bishops Stortford	Colets	Colets	Bexley
2007	Colets	Colets	Colets	Brighton
2008	Colets	Connaught	Colets	Brighton
2009	Colets	Colets	Colets	Nottingham
2010	Colets	Colets	Racquets Thames	Nottingham
2011	Edgbaston Priory	Colets	Harpenden	Colets
2012	Nottingham	British Airways	Harpenden	Bannatynes Durham
2013	Colets	Morton Hall	Harpenden	Eversham
2014	Colets	Christophers	Nottingham	Bannatynes Norfolk
2015	Edgbaston Priory	Not held	Not held	Not held
2016	Roehampton	Not held	Not held	Not held
2017	Colets	Not held	Not held	Not held
2018	Edgbaston Priory	Not held	Not held	Not held
2019	Edgbaston Priory	Not held	Not held	Not held